Videos & Webinars

Access our Tasker and DocIntegrator demos, virtual launches, developer Q&As, and more at any time.

Webinar Schedule

Automated Signatures and Approval Made Easy with ServiceNow

It is paramount for signature approvals to be routed in order and processed quickly to ensure any agency or organization is operating efficiently. From new hire authorizations to standardized and legally binding forms, public and private sector operations rely on new technology investments to ensure compliance and optimum performance throughout the organization.

Join us for a follow-up event to our webinar “Forms Automation for ServiceNow – Fast and Easy” to learn the three key ways your organization can leverage ServiceNow to manage and collect signature approvals using solutions available from DTech Apps.

During this webinar, we will:

  • Discuss how to integrate tools like Microsoft Azure Key Vault, Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Reader, DocuSign, and other signature solutions.
  • Show how forms and documents can be stored in ServiceNow, Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive, and other storage options while leveraging wizard-like interfaces to collect signatures, sign forms, and redirect forms when signers are no longer available or out-of-office.

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Time: 1 PM (ET) | 12 PM (CT) | 11 AM (MT) | 10 AM (PT)
Register at https://carahevents.carahsoft.com/Event/Register/445052-DTech


Videos

Scroll to Top